Nomination Committee

The remit of the nomination committee is to review and evaluate applications of candidates for the succession of key positions within the IPNA Council being that of President and Treasurer.


Johan Van De Wall


Arvind Bagga, Rezan Topaloglu, Patrick Brophy, Hesham Safouh, Melvin Bonilla, Kenji Ishikura, Fiona Mackie